HALL-OF-FAME-white

 

We are familiar with Telephone Directory to find phone numbers information, but how to know about the people who cleared VCAP/VCIX Exams?

Do not worry … ¬†Here is the solution ūüôā ¬† ¬†VCAP/VCIX Directory

 

Please find the list of VCAP 5-DCA/DCD Certified members along with contact details. You can also register your name and help other members to prepare for their Exam.

For registration write an e-mail to  contact@vmwareguruz.com

 

Sateesh Thupakula

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail : vmwareguruz@gmail.com

Contact Number : xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Harish Katta

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail : harish.katta@gmail.com

Contact Number : xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Surya Kupili

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :  suryakiran78@gmail.com

Contact Number : xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Praveen Allena

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :  praveen.allena@gmail.com

Contact Number : xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Chetan K Malvi

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :  paparazzime@gmail.com

Contact Number : xxxxxxxx

Location : Bangalore

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Salman Hassan

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail : salman_5876@yahoo.co.in

Contact Number : 09899155075

Location : Noida

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Pranay Jha

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail : pranay1988jha@gmail.com

Contact Number : 09711119099

Location : Noida

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Sarat Krishna

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :  sarat.krishna@hotmail.com

Contact Number :   xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Narayana Vishnumolakla

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :  vmnarayanarao@gmail.com

Contact Number :   xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Hari Meka

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :  hariss@gmail.com

Contact Number :   xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail

 

Srinivasa Chintala

VCAP-DCA 5.1 Certified

e-mail :   chintalasreenivas@gmail.com

Contact Number :   xxxxxxxx

Location : Hyderabad

Preferred Communication : e-mail